Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. April 2018

    Sehr empfehlenswert

    Alles in Ordnung.
    Mandolini
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. März 2018
    Frühstück war super
    Karsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Februar 2018

    Good location. Good breakfast . VALUE FOR MONEY

    Swimmingpool nicht geheizt ...aber noch ok
    Personal sehr aufmerksam und bemüht
    Thomas P.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Februar 2018

    Wir würden hier ein Executive-Zimmer wieder buchen.

    Uns hat hier alles gefallen.
    Überaus grosses Zimmer. Auch Badezimmer. Viel Ablagemöglichkeit im Zimmer. Gutes, starkes WLan im Zimmer. Extrem freundliches Personal!
    Ernst
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Januar 2018

    Kann ich eei

    Das Internet eher mühsam, viele Unterbrüche
    Als Europäer vermisse ich halt einMüesli
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Januar 2018

    Top Hotel für 4 Tage Siem Reap

    Frühstücksraum und Büffet zu dunkel (aber egal)
    ruhige Oase in Nähe des Zentrums, relativ klein (ca. 50 Zimmer), sehr freundliches und stets hilfsbereites Personal. Großer Pool (ca. 25 m). 24h Zimmerservice. Top Preis / Leistung bei ca 80 € / Nacht
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,0
    7. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    wjwells001
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Highly recommend Somadevi Residence. Staff are amazing, very friendly and helpful. Would stay again

    Nothing we didn't like about this hotel!
    Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is clean and the facilities are excellent. The hotel is very comfortable, the room was spacious and quiet. The pool is fantastic!
    Wanrapee
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Always in Siemrep at this hotel

    More than 4 time at this hotel 2017-2018 , Best service ,comfortable room, relax with salt swimming pool
    Rod
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    I requested to be picked up from the airport when I booked via this site but no-one was waiting for me so I had to pay $10 for a taxi and they dropped me off at the wrong hotel so I had a short walk around the corner. The return shuttle service was good though.
    Excellent location only a short 7 or 8 minute walk to Pub Street but with plenty nearby too. WIFI in the room was pretty good.
    hugh
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    excellent hotel and staff :)

    Nothing. Everything was perfect
    Excellent helpful staff. Nice clean rooms and excellent breakfast.Best swimming pool so far on our trip.
    craig
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018
    Nothing
    Great room, nice pool and amazing staff.
    kah soon
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. März 2018

    Well good stay

    toilet is not clean
    The room is huge but the toilets is bit dirty as expected in Cambodia sort of level cleanness but overall stay was good, value for money
    Anonymous
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. März 2018
    Nothing was bad.
    The pool was great, fast WiFi, good breakfast and great room. The location was also perfect!
    Chonmapoom
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018

    Coming to stay here again next time

    Excellent location in heart of the city. Friendly and helpful staffs. Good breakfast. Big and clean swimming pool. Highly recommend to stay here.
    George
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Februar 2018

    Ideally placed hotel for exploring the city.

    Our room was directly opposite the pool. Excellent position for when we wished to swim. The hotel reception staff were extremely helpful in arranging tours and guides for us.
    UTPAL
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Januar 2018

    Perfect 10!!!

    Exceeded our expectations. We travel around the world and Somadevi was one unique find with great customer service, comfort, cleanliness, etc.
    Matthew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Januar 2018

    Beyond my expectations.

    Fitness room, very limited, no weights.
    The staff here were very welcoming, gave that personal touch with a greeting every day using your first name. Anything you required they did it without a problem. Rooms were very spacious, comfy and clean. Breakfast excellent, pool very inviting located in a sun trap. Location of the residence, a short walking distance to the Main Street, perfect. Angkor Wat approximately 15 minutes from hotel and advisable to negotiate a deal with a tuk tuk driver - 25 dollars is very reasonable for all day driver.
    Krittika
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Januar 2018

    Recommend

    Mosquitos
    Martin
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen