This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Matthew
    gb
    9.6
    17 January 2018
    Beyond my expectations.
    Fitness room, very limited, no weights.
    The staff here were very welcoming, gave that personal touch with a greeting every day using your first name. Anything you required they did it without a problem. Rooms were very spacious, comfy and clean. Breakfast excellent, pool very inviting located in a sun trap. Location of the residence, a short walking distance to the Main Street, perfect. Angkor Wat approximately 15 minutes from hotel and advisable to negotiate a deal with a tuk tuk driver - 25 dollars is very reasonable for all day driver.
    Krittika
    th
    9.2
    15 January 2018
    Recommend
    Mosquitos
    Martin
    sk
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheheryar Rashid
    pk
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    A must stay !
    Loved the location. Everything is just at an average of 4 min walk from the hotel. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and caring. Would love to stay here every time I visit Siem Reap. The manager and the supervisor Charle were very helpful and made my stay very comfortable.
    jon
    gb
    10
    3 January 2018
    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like
    The staff were so welcoming and helpful
    sg
    8.3
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    10
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    muziii
    om
    10
    10 December 2017
    Just Perfect .
    The breakfast was purely Asian so I struggled a little bit with selection but was not a big deal .
    Everything really the super nice helpful stuff the clean comfy rooms , the location you name it . The front desk manager helped me alot in organising tours and shows . Plus anything else I needed .
    Frederic
    sg
    8.8
    7 December 2017
    Charming city center property
    Beds as hard as the floor, freezing cold water at the pool which is charming but useless
    Walking distance to Pub Street, very decent breakfast
    Helen
    gb
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Overall quite nice
    Breakfast was not great, a very large selection of salad items - great egg station however but you don't want eggs every day!
    Great place, really relaxing vibe to it. All the staff were smiley and friendly!
    Maria Remedios
    ph
    9.2
    19 November 2017
    Nice new modern hotel. Cozy. Clean.
    Too expensive for room given.
    Rooms were nice and new; no must or old small. Hotel staff were very nice. Look was good. Bath tub clean.
    th
    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaclyn
    us
    10
    1 November 2017
    Great hotel with mediocre breakfast.
    The breakfast was very Asian with very little western options and the coffee was terrible.
    The service was amazing and anything you needed they could help you with. Great hotel to spend a few hours relaxing by the pool before wandering into the city, walk-able, to get dinner or drinks.
    Alan
    nz
    10
    17 October 2017
    Would recommend this quiet and peaceful hotel. We would certainly stay again
    We were perfectly happy
    Staff were all so friendly. Could not do enough for us. Easy walking to markets and Pub St Very good Happy hour each day. Great swimming pool. Every thing very clean. Breakfast was all we required
    sg
    10
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TERLOCHAN
    my
    10
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helene Smith
    nz
    10
    28 August 2017
    Fantastic!
    Nothing bad to say about this property :)
    Everything! Lovely place, lovely staff and fantastic location.. Bar snacks and drinks were lovely. We loved everything about this hotel and wished we had stayed longer.. We will definitely be going back
    Sensuke
    vn
    9.2
    7 August 2017
    Good cost performance with services and hospitality
    Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful except that a female staff was not reliable.
    GIHOI
    kr
    10
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ky Pagnavath
    kh
    10
    19 July 2017
    Swimming is the best, i am very enjoy the stay
Loading reviews
Close