点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.2
员工
9.5
性价比
9.0

点评

    jiayue xu
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Minyan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月1日
    沿街的房间有点吵
    提供免费送机很好
    Bing
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月10日

    有这样一位认为房间有老鼠是小事的经理感到遗憾。

    发生了一件意外的事情,到达时已是半夜,刚睡下被一阵塑料袋的抖动声惊醒,以为有人闯进房间,我和老婆都惊坐起来看见一只老鼠🐭在桌子的食品袋上找东西吃,并沿桌子迅速跑过。叫服务人员来很久也没捉到,强烈要求换了房间。女儿惊吓哭着要回家,我们整夜没睡。第二天早上一经理特意道歉,并送给我们一次免费按摩。我也觉得就算了吧。老婆觉得一晚上没睡应该免除一天房费,该经理拒绝,并说只捉到了一只拇指大的小老鼠,是a small thing!一件小事!我想老鼠的确是只小老鼠,但不代表这是一小事,该经理的解释我很吃惊!
    早餐特别赞,餐厅经理mr. SOPHAL 服务热情,有他在一切都竟然有序。泳池很不错。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wjwells001
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Highly recommend Somadevi Residence. Staff are amazing, very friendly and helpful. Would stay again

    Nothing we didn't like about this hotel!
    Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is clean and the facilities are excellent. The hotel is very comfortable, the room was spacious and quiet. The pool is fantastic!
    Wanrapee
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Always in Siemrep at this hotel

    More than 4 time at this hotel 2017-2018 , Best service ,comfortable room, relax with salt swimming pool
    Rod
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    I requested to be picked up from the airport when I booked via this site but no-one was waiting for me so I had to pay $10 for a taxi and they dropped me off at the wrong hotel so I had a short walk around the corner. The return shuttle service was good though.
    Excellent location only a short 7 or 8 minute walk to Pub Street but with plenty nearby too. WIFI in the room was pretty good.
    hugh
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    excellent hotel and staff :)

    Nothing. Everything was perfect
    Excellent helpful staff. Nice clean rooms and excellent breakfast.Best swimming pool so far on our trip.
    craig
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日
    Nothing
    Great room, nice pool and amazing staff.
    kah soon
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月19日

    Well good stay

    toilet is not clean
    The room is huge but the toilets is bit dirty as expected in Cambodia sort of level cleanness but overall stay was good, value for money
    Anonymous
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    Nothing was bad.
    The pool was great, fast WiFi, good breakfast and great room. The location was also perfect!
    Chonmapoom
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Coming to stay here again next time

    Excellent location in heart of the city. Friendly and helpful staffs. Good breakfast. Big and clean swimming pool. Highly recommend to stay here.
    George
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月24日

    Ideally placed hotel for exploring the city.

    Our room was directly opposite the pool. Excellent position for when we wished to swim. The hotel reception staff were extremely helpful in arranging tours and guides for us.
    UTPAL
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月27日

    Perfect 10!!!

    Exceeded our expectations. We travel around the world and Somadevi was one unique find with great customer service, comfort, cleanliness, etc.
    Matthew
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月17日

    Beyond my expectations.

    Fitness room, very limited, no weights.
    The staff here were very welcoming, gave that personal touch with a greeting every day using your first name. Anything you required they did it without a problem. Rooms were very spacious, comfy and clean. Breakfast excellent, pool very inviting located in a sun trap. Location of the residence, a short walking distance to the Main Street, perfect. Angkor Wat approximately 15 minutes from hotel and advisable to negotiate a deal with a tuk tuk driver - 25 dollars is very reasonable for all day driver.
    Krittika
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月15日

    Recommend

    Mosquitos
    Martin
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sheheryar Rashid
    pk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月6日

    A must stay !

    Loved the location. Everything is just at an average of 4 min walk from the hotel. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and caring. Would love to stay here every time I visit Siem Reap. The manager and the supervisor Charle were very helpful and made my stay very comfortable.
    jon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日
    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like
    The staff were so welcoming and helpful
    DHARMINDER SINGH
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月20日

    Excellent location, good hotel

    Good Location everything nearby
正在载入点评